Dance Academy
Hello Guest! Welcome to Dance Academy! Please register with a First & Last Name.

Example: Christian Reed

Names Like "KittyGirl505", "DanceAcademyFan101", will not be accepted, and your account will be deleted when an administrator sees it, or you will be asked to change it immediately.

Log in

I forgot my password

Character Switch
Character Switch

Latest topics
» Face Claim
by Jennifer Evans Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:25 am

» enrollment
by Jennifer Evans Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:21 am

» THE GIRL IS DANGEROUS
by Guest Sat Jun 15, 2013 9:40 pm

» Dragons and Birds [jcink]
by Ellie Crowne Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:51 am

» Naruto Mirage
by Guest Sat Jun 08, 2013 9:19 pm

» Staring Back At Ya[Shane][R-15]
by Evelyn Iversen Wed May 29, 2013 3:33 pm

» Shane's Cell
by Evelyn Iversen Wed May 29, 2013 5:18 am

» Evelyn Iversen's Cell
by Shane Finnigan Tue May 28, 2013 5:26 pm

» Just saying a late Hello :)
by Evelyn Iversen Sat May 25, 2013 12:08 pm

» ├ôrion's Phone
by Evelyn Iversen Sat May 25, 2013 11:10 am

Affiliates
Our Button:



_____________________

Our Affiliates



Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Fri Aug 30, 2013 5:21 am

Current date/time is Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:51 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 

  •